Schedule of the Search Committee for the next UP Manila Chancellor

 

Please see the attached memos for more information on the guidelines for nominations. 

 

                      ACTIVITY                      SCHEDULE

End of term report by the incumbent Chancellor Carmencita D. Padilla, MD, MAHPS     
 

Wednesday, 5 August 2020
2:00PM-5:00PM

Presentation of the Flagship Projects 
of the Nominees

 

Friday, 7 August 2020
9:00AM-12:00PM 
Online Sectoral Consultations  
FACULTY

*Monday, 10 August 2020
9:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-5:00PM

*Tuesday, 11 August 2020
9:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-5:00PM

* faculty can attend any of the above timeslot

--------------------------------

RESEARCH, EXTENSION, AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF  (REPS)  Wednesday, 12 August 2020
2:00PM-5:00PM

----------------------------------

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Thursday, 13 August 2020
9:00AM-12:00PM

------------------------------

STUDENTS

*Thursday, 13 August 2020
2:00PM-5:00PM

*Friday, 14 August 2020
9:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-5:00PM

*students can attend any of the above timeslots

---------------------------

OTHER STAKEHOLDERS
(i.e., parents of students, alumni, stakeholders from other agencies
and institutions)

*Monday, 17 August 2020
9:00 AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-5:00PM

*other stakeholders can attend any of the above timeslots

------------------------------

PHILIPPINE GENERAL HOSPITAL and
the NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH

*Tuesday, 18 August
9:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-5:00PM

*PGH and NIH personnel can attend any of the above timeslots

-------------------------------

Online Interviews with Individual Nominees 

Monday, 24 August 2020
9:00AM-12:00PM
2:00PM-5:00PM